1/50 Devonport Road, Tauranga, 3110

PO Box 13316, Tauranga Central, 3141
Telephone:  07 571 5390

Email:  admin@tcht.org.nz


1 Bracken St, Whakatane

Telephone: 07 282 3032 (Whakatane)

Email: yvonne@tcht.org.nz

Contact Form

How to Find Us

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
Email Format

How you can help

We are always in need of help.  We do a lot of very important work in the community and the more help we get the more we can do.  Listed below is some of the help we are looking for;

  • Storage and Furniture - we always need more furniture and household items.
  • Expertise - we need help from people who are passionate about making a difference.
  • Landlords - we are always looking for good quality rentals we can manage on your behalf, or lease from you, taking away the risk of missing rent payments.


Jacqui Ferrel - General Manager

Paul Wollaston - Business and Property Development Manager

Claire Hine - Housing Service Worker

Ligia Svissero  - Housing Service/Tenancy Administrator

Rachel Armishaw - Financial Administrator

Mareece Neketai-Kingi - Business Administrator

Coyla Weeber - Housing Service Worker FLP

John Gibson - Housing Service Manager

Kylie Stevenson-Wright - Tenancy Manager

Patrick Gonthier - Tenancy Manager

Gail Scown - Tenancy Manager

Simone Graham - Housing Service Worker

Fae McIntosh - Housing Service Worker

Trietse Ngawhika - Healthy Homes Coordinator

Tony Best - Tenancy Manager Whakatane

Yvonne Rua - Tenancy Manager Whakatane


Jo Gravit (Chair), Dylan Barrett (Deputy Chair), Russell Hunter (Treasurer), Kate Cosgriff, Graham Mallett, ​Katrina Hulsebosch, Alastair Brownlee


Adrienne Von Tunzelmann